716.826.3610 | Fax: (716) 824-5833 | 601 McKinley Parkway | Buffalo, NY 14220-1547

Board of Trustees

Michael J. Burns '89, Chairman
Asst. Dean, College of Arts & Science, University at Buffalo

Michael Kobis '82, Vice Chairman
Corporate Controller at Ellicott Development Company

Patrick Finucane '79, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer at Sinatra Development Company

Bernard "BJay" Ryan '98, Secretary
physical therapist at Ascend Physical Therapy Group

Edward Cotter '77
Timothy Kelly '75
Superintendent St. Mary's School for the Deaf
Christopher Rusin
Faculty, Bishop Timon – St. Jude High School
David State '80
General Counsel for the Niagara Frontier Transportation Authority
Bernie Tolbert
Jeffrey Zack '71
John Gaughan '89
Catherine Gavin
Timon's Parent Guild President

Executive Committee of the Board of Trustees also include:
Timothy Kelly '75
Superintendent of St. Mary's School for the Deaf

Robert Maggio '73
Entrepreneur and Business Owner

Steven J. Hietanen '80, DDS
Orthodontists Associates of WNY (Ex-Officio to the Board)

Dr. James Newton, Principal

Letter to Stakeholders