716.826.3610 | Fax: (716) 824-5833 | 601 McKinley Parkway | Buffalo, NY 14220-1547

banner

JV Lacrosse

Jr. Varsity Lacrosse

Head Coach: Billy Snyder

Team Schedule 

Date  Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday, April 7  Corning Corning 5pm NA
Tuesday, April 12 St. Francis St. Francis 5pm 10-3 (loss)
Saturday, April 16 Cathedral Prep Cathedral Prep 5pm NA
Tuesday, April 19 St. Joe's Tifft 5pm 14-1 (loss)
Thursday, April 21 Nichols Nichols 5pm 14-4 (loss)
Tuesday, April 26 Canisius Stransky Field 5pm 14-2 (loss)
Saturday, April 30 St. Joe's White St. Joe's 5pm 7-0 (loss)
Monday, May 2 St. Joe's White Tifft 5pm  
Tuesday, May 3 Clarence Clarence 5pm  
Thursday, May 5 St. Joe's St. Joe's 5pm  

Team Roster 

Name
Alvarado, Dan
Blidy, Jake
Bott, Justin
Byrne, Joe
Davie, Connor 
Donahue, Jack
Dunn, Jackson
Gall, Ryan
Gavin, Brendan
Gould, Cian
Gould, Fergus
Hadley, Gabe
Haettich, John
Holt, Terry
Joseph, Ian
Mobil, Ring
Nappo, Patrick
Rammacher, Kyran
Rozeski, Joe
Sawynsky, Hayden
Velazquez, Cameron
Zabawa, Nick