716.826.3610 | Fax: (716) 824-5833 | 601 McKinley Parkway | Buffalo, NY 14220-1547

banner

JV BAseball

Junior Varsity Baseball

Head Coach: Bill Goc, III '98

Asst. Coach: Kevin Webster '98

2018 Schedule

 Date Opponent Location Time Score
Friday, April 13 St. Joe's St. Joe's 4:30pm
Monday, April 16 Canisius Caz 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 18 Canisius (Frosh) Delaware Park 4:30pm
Friday, April 20 St. Francis (Frosh) Caz 4:30pm
Monday, April 23 St. Francis (Frosh) St. Francis 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 25 St. Mary's Caz 4:30pm
Monday, April 30 St. Joe's (Frosh) Caz 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 2 St. Joe's Caz 4:30pm
Friday, May 4 Christian Central Caz 4:30pm  
Monday, May 7 St. Francis St. Francis 4:30pm  
Wednesday, May 9 O'Hara O'Hara 4:30pm  
Saturday, May 12 Christian Central Christian Central  12:00pm  
Wednesday, May 16 O'Hara Caz 4:30pm  
Friday, May 18 St. Francis Caz 4:30pm  
Saturday, May 19 St. Mary's St. Mary's 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 23 St. Joe's St. Joe's 4:30pm  

 

2018 Team Roster