716.826.3610 | Fax: (716) 824-5833 | 601 McKinley Parkway | Buffalo, NY 14220-1547

banner

Junior Varsity Basketball

Head Coach - Joe Licata 

Assistant Coach - Chris O'Connell, Matt Weiser, John Blenk 

2019-2020 Regular Season Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Monday, Dec. 2, 2019 5:00pm GLOBAL CONCEPTS BISHOP TIMON
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 5:00pm UPREP UPREP
Tuesday, Dec.17, 2019 6:00pm ORCHARD PARK ORCHARD PARK
Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019 5:00pm OLMSTED BISHOP TIMON
Friday, Dec. 20, 2019 5:30pm STARPOINT STARPOINT
Monday, Dec. 23, 2019 5:00pm LACKAWANNA BISHOP TIMON
Friday, Dec. 27, 2019 5:00pm BENNETT BENNETT
Friday, Jan. 3, 2020 5:30pm ST. FRANCIS ST. FRANCIS
Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020 5:00PM HUTCH-TECH BISHOP TIMON
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 6:00pm O'HARA O'HARA
Monday, Jan.13, 2020 5:30pm ST. JOES BISHOP TIMON
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 5:00pm NICHOLS NICHOLS
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020 3:00PM CANISIUS BISHOP TIMON
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020 5:30pm ST. FRANCIS BISHOP TIMON
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 5:30pm ST. MARY'S BISHOP TIMON
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 5:00pm O'HARA BISHOP TIMON
Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020 5:30pm CANISIUS CANISIUS
Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 5:00pm NICHOLS BISHOP TIMON
Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020 5:30pm ST. JOES ST. JOES
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 5:30pm ST.MARY'S ST. MARY'S