716.826.3610 | Fax: (716) 824-5833 | 601 McKinley Parkway | Buffalo, NY 14220-1547

banner

Varsity Basketball

Head Coach - Jason Rowe
Assistant coaches:  Jeremy Rowe, Joe Licata, and Chris O'Connell

2019-2020 Regular Season Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Mon., December 2, 2019 6:30pm GLOBAL CONCEPTS BISHOP TIMON
Wed., December 4, 2019 8:30pm CITY HONORS VILLA MARIA
Sat., December 7, 2019 3:00pm WILL NORTH NIAGARA FALLS
Mon., December 9, 2019 6:30pm UPREP UPREP
Fri., December 13, 2019 7:15pm LOGAN ACADEMY BISHOP TIMON
Tue., December 17, 2019 7:30pm ORCHARD PARK ORCHARD PARK
Thu., December 19, 2019 6:30pm OLMSTED BISHOP TIMON
Fri., December 20, 2019 7:00pm STARPOINT STARPOINT
Mon., December 23, 2019 6:30pm LACKAWANNA BISHOP TIMON
Fri., December 27, 2019 6:30pm BENNETT BENNETT
Fri., January 3, 2020 7:00pm ST. FRANCIS ST. FRANCIS
Sun., January 5, 2020 1:45pm NOTRE DAME (Syr) BISHOP TIMON
Tue., January 7, 2020 6:30pm HUTCH-TECH BISHOP TIMON
Fri., January 10, 2020 6:30pm O'HARA O'HARA
Mon., January 13, 2020 6:30pm ST. JOES BISHOP TIMON
Fri., January 17, 2020 6:30pm NICHOLS NICHOLS
Mon., January 20, 2020 4:30PM CANISIUS BISHOP TIMON
Wed., January 22, 2020 7:00pm ST. FRANCIS BISHOP TIMON
Fri., January 24, 2020 7:00pm ST. MARY'S BISHOP TIMON
Fri., January 31, 2020 7:00pm O'HARA BISHOP TIMON
Tue., February 4, 2020 6:30pm CANISIUS CANISIUS
Fri., February 7, 2020 6:30pm NICHOLS BISHOP TIMON
Tue., February 11, 2020 7:00pm ST. JOES ST JOES
Fri., February 14, 2020 7:00pm ST. MARYS ST. MARY'S

 

   

TIMON VARSITY ROSTER

 

#

NAME

YR

POS

H

W

GRADE SCHOOL

2

SIMON MIAZGA

Sr.

G

5'8

135

OUR LADY OF VICTORY

3

JAMYIER PATTON

Jr.

G

5'9

135

CHARTER SCHOOL FOR APPLIED TECHNOLOGIES

4

GARANG MOBIL

Jr.

G/F

6'4

140

ST. AUGUSTINE

5

BRANDON LAURY

Sr.

G

5'9

195

PERFORMING ARTS

10

ATER MARIAL

Jr.

F/C

6'5

190

CATHOLIC ACADEMY

11

KAMAR GOUDELOCK

So.

G

6'0

150

SWEET HOME

         12,14

TREVOR PASCO

Jr.

G

5'7

130

HOLLAND CENTRAL

13

LEO CAMILLONI

Jr.

G

6'0

165

NOTRE DAME ACADEMY

15

ALEX REINHARDT

Sr.

PF

6'3

280

QUEEN OF HEAVEN

20

RYAN SHEEHAN

Sr.

G/F

6'0

170

NOTRE DAME ACADEMY

22

GARRETT OGDEN

Sr.

G

5'10

185

NOTRE DAME ACADEMY

23

ANTHONY SANTANA

Sr.

G/F

6'3

180

NOTRE DAME ACADEMY

24

KEVIN THOMPSON

So.

G/F

6'3

165

BPS 81

25

ALEX REINHARDT

Sr.

PF

6'3

280

QUEEN OF HEAVEN

31

JAYDEN JENNINGS

Jr.

G

5'11

180

MILL MIDDLE SCHOOL

             
             
             

 

HEAD COACH: Jason Rowe (3rd year)

       

 

ASSISTANT COACHES: Jeremy Rowe, Joe Licata, Chris O'Connell