716.826.3610 | Fax: (716) 824-5833 | 601 McKinley Parkway | Buffalo, NY 14220-1547

Varsity Hockey

Head Coach: Matt English

Assistant Coaches: Mike McCarthy, Chris Panek

Goalie Coach:  Bob Heidinger '81

Director of Hockey Operations:  Chris Panek

Assistant Director of Hockey Operations: Cooper Panek

 

2019-20 Regular Season Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Saturday, December 7, 2019 1:00PM CLARENCE NORTH TOWNS
Sunday, December 8, 2019 6:15PM ST. FRANCIS HARBORCENTRE
Wed., December 11, 2019 6:00PM SWEET HOME RIVERWORKS
Sat., December 14, 2019 12:00PM WILLIAMSVILLE NORTH NORTH TOWNS
Sunday, December 15, 2019 6:45PM ST. JOES HARBORCENTRE
Friday, December 20, 2019 TBD ST. FRANCIS RIVERWORKS
Sunday, December 22, 2019 4:00PM NIAGARA WHEATFIELD HARBORCENTRE
Thu., December 26, 2019 3:30-5:30PM ALDEN/IROQUOIS CAZENOVIA
Sat., December 28, 2019 12:00PM AQUINAS AQUINAS
Monday, December 30, 2019 7:30PM ORCHARD PARK HARBORCENTRE
Thursday, January 2, 2020 3:00PM VICTOR VICTOR
Friday, January 3, 2020 TBD VICTOR  
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1:00PM CANISIUS BUFF STATE
Friday, January 10, 2020 7:30PM NIAGARA WHEATFIELD NORTH TOWNS
Sunday, January 12, 2020 5:00PM ST. MARY'S HOLIDAY
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:30PM CLARENCE HARBORCENTRE
Friday, January 17, 2020 7:45PM ST.JOES HARBORCENTRE
Monday, January 20, 2020 3:30PM ST. FRANCIS HARBORCENTRE
Sunday, January 26, 2020 6:30PM ST. MARY'S HARBORCENTRE
Friday, January 31, 2020 TBD CLAYTON TOURNEY CLAYTON
Saturday, February 1, 2020 TBD CLAYTON TOURNEY CLAYTON
Sunday, February 9, 2020 5:00PM LANCASTER HOLIDAY
Friday, February 14, 2020 5:45PM ORCHARD PARK LEISURE
Sunday, February 16, 2020 5:30PM CANISIUS HARBORCENTRE