716.826.3610 | Fax: (716) 824-5833 | 601 McKinley Parkway | Buffalo, NY 14220-1547

banner

Varsity Soccer

Head Coach: Tom Finn '85

 

2021 Varsity Roster

#

Name

Class

2 Kelly Beale '25
3 Christian Doody '22
4 Matt Coughlin '24
5 Jack Keane '25
7 Bill Berger '25
9 Brendan Reilly '23
10 Dominic Velasquez '22
11 Jacob Nguyen '22
12 Ramel Johnson '22
13 Josh Bentkowski '22
14 Joey McNamara '22
17 Brian Klodzinski '23
19 Myles Lalley '23
20 Alex Ventura '22
21 Adam Staniszewski '22
30 Patrick Thomas '22
32 Andrew Fino '23
33 Evan Corornado '22
34 Emmett Lalley '24
39 Billy Finn '23
99 Ben Finn '25

 

2021 Team Schedule

 

Game

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Score

W/L

1 Fri 10-Sep **7:00** CBCS Mulroy    
2 Wed 15-Sep 4:30 Canisius Mulroy    
3 Thur 16-Sep **7:00** Global Concepts Mulroy    
4 Mon 20-Sep **7:30** Hamburg Mulroy    
5 Thur 23-Sep 4:30 Nichols Mulroy    
6 Sat 25-Sep **7:30** Cardinal O'Hara Mulroy    
7 Tue 28-Sep 4:30 Nichols Away    
8 Thur 30-Sep 4:30 St. Mary's Mulroy    
9 Mon 4-Oct 4:30 St. Joe's Mulroy    
10 Wed 6-Oct 4:30 St. Francis Mulroy    
11 Fri 8-Oct **7:30** City Honors Mulroy    
12 Mon 11-Oct 4:30 Cardinal O'Hara Away    
13 Tue 12-Oct 4:30 Canisius Away    
14 Thur 14-Oct 4:30 St. Joe's Away    
15 Tue 19-Oct 4:30 St. Mary's Away    
16 Thur 21-Oct 4:30 St. Francis Away    
17 Tue 26-Oct 4:00 GOW Away